Listed here are most of the Schools that have hired the Road Safety Magic Show in  in the South East of England. Please feel free to contact them for any references! 

Primary and infants schools visited by the road safety magic show.

Listed by Post code areas-

BN Post Code-

Upper Beeding Primary School 

Herstmonceux Church of England

West Rise Community Infant School

Annecy Catholic Primary School

South Malling Primary School

Hassocks Infant School 

Eastbrook Primary Academy

St Peters Community Infant

Chailey St Peters Primary

Ringmer Primary School

Shinewater Primary

River Beach Primary School

Grovelands Community Primary School

Stone Cross School

RH Post Code-

Scott Broadwood C of E

Dovers Green

Surrey Hills Primary

Burstow Primary School

London Mead Primary School

Pound Hill Infant Academy

Our Lady Queen of Heaven School

St Francis of Assisi

Fairway Infant School

Weald Primary School

Dormansland Primary School

Leechpool Primary School 

St Josephs

Horley Infant School

TN Post Code-

Dallington Church of England Primary

Smeeth County Primary School 

Ticehurst and Flimwell

Great Chart Primary School

St Mary's Catholic Primary

Penshurst Cof E Primary

Willesborough Infants School

St James Infant school 

Mayfield Church of England

Sir Henry Fermor School

Downs View Infant School

Cross Farm Infant School

Burwash CE Primary

Fletching Primary School

Lady Boswell's Primary

Maynards Green CP School

GU Post Code-

Cross Farm Infant School

Wood Street Infant School

All Saints C of E

Bramley CofE

Sheet Primary School 

South Camberley School 

Barnsbury Primary

St Polycarps Primary

Tavistock Infants

Shottermill Infant School

Westfield Primary 

Folly Hill Infant

Bad shot Lea Village

Beacon Hill Community School

Moss Lane

Grove Primary School 

Box Grove Primary School

Sandringham Infant School

Walsh Memorial C of E

Holly Lodge Primary

Wonersh and Shamley School

Langrish County Primary

St Cuthbert Mayne

Wyke Primary School

St Edmunds Catholic Primary School

Petersfield Infants school

Knaphill Lower School

CT Post Code-

Hornbeam Primary

Kingsdown and Ringwould C of E

Deal Parochial C of E

Priory Infants School

Aycliffe Community Primary

St Richards Catholic Primary School

Hawkinge Primary School 

CR Post Code-

Purley Oaks

St Cyprian's Greek Orthodox Primary

Christ Church C of E School

Forest Academy

St Thomas of Canterbury

Heathfield Academy

Wolsey academy

St Francis Catholic Primary School

BR Post code-

Darrick Wood Infant

St Georges Bickley C of E Primary

Keston C of E Primary

St Pauls Cray CofE

Alexandra Infants School

Mead Road Infant School

KT Post Code-

Longditton Infant School  

Ewell Grove 

St Agatha's Catholic Primary

Barnett Wood Infants

Southfield Park Primary

PO Post Code-

Seal Primary Academy

Riders Infant School

ME Post Code-

Graveney Primary School

The Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Balfour Infant School

Napier Primary Academy

New Road Primary School

SM Post Code-

Warren Mead Infant 

Victor Seymour Infant

Robin Hood Infants School

SL Post code-

Cippenham Infant School

LVS Ascot

Montem Academy 

SW Post code-

Pelham Primary School

SP Post code-

Amport Primary School

AL Post code-

 Mandeville Primary School

Oakwood Primary School

Swallow Dell Primary 

St John's CofE

Panshanger Primary School

RG Post Code-

Purley Church of England Primary School

St Michael's

Fox Hill Primary School

GL Post code

Rowan Infant School

Kingsway Primary

Charlton King Infant School

Mitton Manor Primary

Fairford CofE Primary

Harewood Infants School

MK Post Code

 Ramsey Manor School

New Bradwell School

Great Denham Primary

Ashbrook School

Church End Lower School

Shortstown Primary

Brooklands Farm Primary School

LU Post Code

Ramridge Primary 

TW Post code-

St Nicholas C of E

NN Post Code-

St Gregory Catholic Primary

UB Post Code-

Clifton Primary School


DA Post Code-

Joydens Wood Infant School

Days Lane Primary

Old Bexley Cof E primary

Our Lady's Catholic Primary

RM Post Code-


WD Post Code-

Parkside Community Primary School

OX Post Code-

New Marston 

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

HP Post Code

St Rose's Catholic Infants School 

Hazlemere CofE

CM Post Code

Oaklands Infant School

Fawbert and Barnard Infants

Weald Primary School
Warren Mead Infant School
Ticehurst and Flimwell school
St Georges Bickerley C of E
Sheet Primary School
Shottermill Infants School
Poundhill Infant Academy
Mayfield C of E Primary School
Longditton Infant School
Keston C of E Primary
Herstmonceux Infant School
Folly Hill Infant School
Deal Parochial C of E
Dallington C of E School
Willesborough Infant School
Upper Beeding Primary School
St James Infant school
St Francis of Assisi
St Agatha's Catholic Primary
Seal Primary Academy
Priory Infant School
Purley Oaks School
Kingsdown and Ringwould
Joydens Wood Infants
Hornbeam Primary School
Graveney Primary School
Ewell Grove Infant School
Clifton Primary School

© 2017 by Road Safety Magic Show

Road Safety Show- Road Safety Magic Show- David Tricks Road Safety Show- Theatre in Education- School Show- Safety Show- Magic Show-

Stop Look Listen Think- Be Bright Be Seen- Road Safety Puppet Show- Key Stage 1 Road Safety- children's entertainer - DBS Magician- School Magic Show- London road safety show -  Kent Road Safety show- Brighton and Hove road safety show - Surrey road safety show

West Sussex Road Safety -  East Sussex Road Safety Show -